Weighted Leaders Baseball Player Won-Loss Records
Home    Leaders and Trailers

Create Your Own Customized Statistic
Article Discussing Weighting Choices

Season Range:     to     (default: 1934 to 2014)

Choose Weights

pWins vs. eWins
Wins vs. WOPA vs. WORL
Zero out negative values (y/n): WOPA:    WORL:
By Position: C  1B  2B  3B  SS  LF  CF  RF 
DH  PH  PR  P Off.  SP  RP 
Weights for Postseason: Wins    WOPA    WORL
Normalize seasons to games (enter 0 to use actual un-normalized totals)
Extrapolate missing player games? (y/n)
Show top players
If a box is left blank, the value will remain the same.

Weighted Career Leaders (1981 - 1981)

Rank Player Key Stat pWins pLosses pWin Pct. eWins eLosses eWin Pct.
1Dwight Evans5.619.412.30.61219.312.50.607
2Mike Schmidt5.217.710.80.62016.310.00.619
3Fernando Valenzuela4.515.59.90.61012.49.90.556
4Dwayne Murphy4.018.312.10.60215.312.60.548
5Dave Concepcion3.915.912.00.57014.212.50.532
6Bobby Grich3.713.211.20.54014.610.20.588
7Andre Dawson3.717.713.20.57217.512.60.581
8Robin Yount3.714.210.80.56913.011.50.531
9Gary Carter3.312.79.80.56511.29.30.546
10Rickey Henderson3.317.513.40.56617.113.40.560
11Steve McCatty3.
12Burt Hooton3.
13Steve Carlton3.
14Nolan Ryan3.
15Eddie Murray3.
16Rollie Fingers3.
17Lou Whitaker3.
18Tom Seaver3.
19George Foster2.918.113.00.58216.013.10.549
20Don Sutton2.
21Ken Forsch2.
22Greg Luzinski2.811.38.30.57710.97.50.590
23Dennis Martinez2.811.27.70.59310.78.90.544
24Jerry Reuss2.
25Steve Rogers2.710.78.40.5599.98.60.536